Cherish Cover Reveal

Hello Gemmies! I have a new cover reveal to share with you today. Cherish by Tracy Wolff is a new YA paranormal fantasy and the sixth book in the Crave Series. This is exciting news as Court book four in the series was supposed to be the final installment. If you are interested in reading this series, I have listed the reading order below to help get you started.

Series Reading Order:

Book #1: Crave

Book #2: Crush

Book #3: Covet

Book #4: Court

Book #5: Charm

Book #6: Cherish


What happened at Katmere definitely isn't staying at Katmere...

Grace has finally graduated from Katmere Academy, but the dangers from school aren’t quite done with her. Now she and her friends must travel to the Shadow Realm to rescue one of their own. But there are still a few new surprises waiting for Grace—along with a betrayal that could destroy them all.

Don’t miss out on the next deliciously thrilling installment in the New York Times bestselling Crave series. Preorder your copy today. Still craving more from the series? Check out Katmere Academy: An Insider’s Guide, available now!

Published by Entangled Teen, Cherish will release November 08, 2022 and is available for pre-order from all major booksellers. Are you looking forward to reading this book? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!