Defy The Fae Cover Reveal

Hello Gemmies! I have a new cover reveal to share with you today. Defy The Fae by Natalia Jaster is a new adult fantasy romance and the fourth and final book in the Dark Fables: Visious Faeries series. In this series, the villain gets the girl. If you like heavy steam with heart, enemies to lovers, and morally grey faeries with touch her and I'll end you vibes, prepare to swoon. If you haven't read this series yet, I highly recommend it. I have listed the reading order below to help get you started.

Series Reading Order:

Book One: Kiss The Fae

Book Two: Hunt The Fae

Book Three: Curse The Fae

Book Four: Defy the Fae


For centuries, we’ve ruled over this world. But one night, three human sisters broke our rules. So we punished them, forced them into our dark, dangerous, and decadent realm. In the land of Faerie, we made these rebellious women play three deadly games.

We didn’t expect them to defy us. We didn’t expect them to win, much less to consume us with a forbidden desire, to seduce our black, sinful hearts.

Now they’re our fated mates, our equals, our everything. With the slightest touch, these women stoke a passionate fire that burns eternally.

Indeed, we’ve become even more vicious than before. Because now we have something to protect. Something more valuable than power, magic, and dominance.

A fatal battle looms between humans and Fae. And we’ll do whatever it takes to keep our mates safe. Even if it means tearing apart our world—and risking our immortal souls.

Independently Published, Defy The Fae will release on July 29, 2022 and is available for preorder from all major booksellers. Are you excited to read this book? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!