Ebon Rebellion Cover Reveal

Hello Gemmies! I have a new cover reveal to share with you today. Ebon Rebellion by Whitney Hill is a new YA paranormal fantasy and the fourth book in the Shadows of Otherside Series. This series is fantastic and one of my favorites. I cannot wait to read this latest installment and see what Arden Finch and the rest of my beloved characters are up to. Can we also take a moment to appreciate the gorgeous cover designed by Pintado?!?! I really like the color scheme and additional nature elements. If you are familiar with the series then you know nature plays a big part in Arden's storyline.

Synopsis of Ebon Rebellion:

Power always has a price.

Arden Finch has claimed her place in North Carolina's Otherside community, but not everyone is happy about it. The elves can't allow an elemental to rule as Arbiter and they'll stop at nothing to take Arden down.

To make matters worse, an old flame is back in town with big ambitions and bigger demands. The mundane police departments are reviewing unusual cases in light of the Reveal, adding even more problems. And with the Darkwatch after her as well, Arden must make tough choices about who—and what—she is now.

Survival will have her pushing her powers and relationships to the brink, with the gods watching for any weakness ahead of the Wild Hunt. Success will carry a price Arden never reckoned on.

I also have some bonus information. The working title of the fifth book in the series has been revealed to be......Eternal Huntress! The cover design is not available yet, but I just know it will be fabulous! Listed below is the series reading order to help get you started.

Series Reading Order:

Book #1: Elemental

Book #2: Eldritch Sparks

Book #3: Ethereal Secrets

Book #4: Ebon Rebellion

Book #5: Eternal Huntress (Working Title)

Published by Benu Media, Ebon Rebellion will release June 23, 2021 and is available for pre-order on Amazon. Have you read the other books in this series? Are you looking forward to reading this book? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!