Endless Terrors Cover Reveal

Hello Gemmies! I have a new cover reveal to share with you today. Endless Terrors by K.J. Sutton is a new adult dark fantasy romance. Endless Terrors is the fifth book in the Fortuna Sworn series. This is an ADULT series, TRIGGER WARNINGS for scenes or themes of rape, toxic relationships, suicide, domestic abuse, slavery, PTSD, profanity, decapitation, murder, gore, sex, hallucinations, hospitalization, torture, and kidnapping. There is also a lot of action, adventure, intrigue, and romance. If you haven't read this series yet, and are interested ing getting started, I have listed the reading order for you below. I do believe there will be six books in total in this series so there will be at least one more release after Endless Terrors.

Series Reading Order: Book #1: Fortuna Sworn Book #2: Restless Slumber Book #3: Deadly Dreams

Book #4: Beautiful Nightmares

Book #5: Endless Terrors


To protect the ones she loves, Fortuna has left behind everything familiar and dear.

She can't let down her guard. She can't rest. She can't stop moving. Not if she doesn't want her ever-growing abilities to be used as a catalyst for a monster's entrance into the world.

After everything she's been through, Fortuna thought she knew death. She believed herself well-acquainted with betrayal. Then, in her determination to keep surviving, she stumbles upon one more secret. One more answer to a question she’s been asking for over a decade.

One more truth that might actually succeed in completely shattering her.

Published by Once Upon A Time Books LLC, Endless Terrors is set to release March 07, 2023 and is available for pre-order from all major booksellers. Are you looking forward to reading this book? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!