Gemtastic Series: Stalking Jack The Ripper

Hello Gemmies! Now that more of us are staying home, I thought it would be fun to feature completed series that you can binge right now in their chronological reading order. This weeks feature is the gemtastic Stalking Jack The Ripper Series by Kerri Maniscalco.

I loved this series much! At its heart the series follows the coming of age/love story of Audrey Rose Wadsworth and Thomas Creswell. There is also lots of murder, mayhem, action, and historical goodness all mixed in. I really enjoyed how Kerri Maniscalco was able to weave together real historical people and events with fiction; making this series unique and all her own.

Here is the chronological reading order to help get you started.

  • Stalking Jack The Ripper

  • Hunting Prince Dracula

  • Escaping from Houdini

  • Becoming The Dark Prince (short story)

  • Capturing The Devil

All of these gems are published by JIMMY Patterson books and are available for purchase from all major booksellers. I hope you enjoy this series as much as I did. If you have already read this series let me know your thoughts by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!