top of page

Glimmers of You Cover Reveal

Hello Gemmies! I have a new cover reveal to share with you today. Glimmers of You by Catherine Cowles is a new adult romantic thriller and the third book in the Lost and Found series. I have listed the reading order below to help get you started.

Series Reading Order:

Book One: Whispers of You

Book Two: Echoes of You

Book Three: Glimmers of You


He hadn’t always just been my brother’s best friend. There was a time when he was mine, too. Until he disappeared from our small town when I needed him the most.

Now, Caden’s back. With his cocky smirk and infuriating nicknames. And I’m struggling to ignore his presence.

When my ex refuses to leave me alone, Caden steps in, suggesting that it will get my ex and Caden’s calculating father off both our backs if we just pretend to be madly in love.

There’s just one problem… Nothing I feel for Caden Shaw is fake—even when I thought I hated him. And there’s no denying how the touch of his lips sparks a flame I’ll never be able to extinguish.

As those pretend moments start to turn oh so real, someone’s watching. They’re not happy about Caden’s new role in my life. And they’ll do anything to rip me away from him—even burn us all to the ground…

Independently Published, Glimmers of You will release on August 01, 2023 and is available for preorder from all major booksellers. Are you excited to read this book? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!

bottom of page