top of page

Gray Tidings Cover Reveal

Hello Gemmies! I have a new cover reveal to share with you today. I'm late on this one as it has already been released! Gray Tidings by Hailey Edwards is a new adult fantasy romance and the sixth book in the Black Hat Bureau series. This series is super cute and really good. If you haven't read it yet, I have listed the reading order below.

Series Reading Order:

Book One: Black Hat, White Witch

Book Two: Black Arts, White Craft

Book Three: Black Truth, White Lies

Book Four: Black Wings, Gray Skies

Book Five: Gray Witch

Book Six: Gray Tidings


Corpses are vanishing from New Orleans morgues, there’s talk of a sea monster in Lake Pontchartrain, and Hiram Nádasdy is turning the French Quarter upside down in search of a witch with the power to bring the dead back to life.

When the director assigns Rue the case, she suspects he’s sending her hunting all right. For her father, not the creature. Too bad she’s got her hands full with dueling covens, drunk revelers, and a whole lot of pool noodles. Oh. And it’s Mardi Gras. Of course it is. But as the locals say, laissez les bons temps rouler.

Independently Published, Gray Tidings is available for purchase from all major booksellers. Are you excited to read this book? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!

bottom of page