Juliette Cross Audiobook Releases

Hello Gemmies! I have some bookish news to share with you today. Earlier in the year I announced the news that the always fabulous author.. ...Juliette Cross's backlist was sold to Tantor Audio. Well I did a little investigative searching and found release dates for most of the audiobooks on Tantor's website! I've listed all of the information below for each series. The great news is all of these series should be complete in audiobook format before the end of the year! Happy reading my audiobook babies!

The Nightwing Series:

All three books in this series are out in audio format and are available for purchase now!

Tensions are rising in the Gladium Province. The boundary between humans and Morgons has begun to blur. While the human aristocracy strives to maintain distance between their daughters and the dragon-hybrid race, fate has other plans.

As the daughter of the corporate king, Jessen Cade is duty-bound to honor her arranged marriage to a man she detests. Feeling trapped by family duty and a loveless future, she longs for more, straying to the Morgon side of the city.

Lucius Nightwing is the eldest son of the powerful Morgon clan, and the greatest enemy of Jessen’s father. When a bar-room brawl thrusts Jessen into his arms, his dragon roars to the surface, craving to sate his carnal hunger in the brown-eyed beauty. The beast in Lucius recognizes her as his own, even if the man refuses to admit the truth.

Book One: Soulfire

Book Two: Windburn

Book Three: Nightbloom

The Vampire Blood Series:

The first book in this series The Black Lily is currently available in audiobook format. I have listed the release dates for each subsequent book below.

With the threat of the vampire monarchy becoming stronger every day, the Black Lily must take drastic measures. As the leader of the underground resistance, Arabelle concocts the perfect idea to gain the attention of the Glass Tower. Her plan? Attend the vampire prince’s blood ball and kill him. Fortunately for Prince Marius, her assassination goes awry, and Arabelle flees, leaving behind only her dagger.

Marius is desperate to find the woman whose kiss turned into attempted murder, hunting for the mysterious assassin he can’t push out of his mind. But what he uncovers could change the course of his life forever...

Book One: The Black Lily- available now!

Book Two: The Red Lily - 09/20/22

Book Three: The White Lily - 10/18/22

Book Four: The Emerald Lily - 11/1/22

Dominion Series:

The Darkest Heart the first full length book in the series is available now on audio.

Anya—a stoic, blue-winged angelic warrior—was bitten by a demon prince in battle, and now she has precious little time to find a cure for his deadly venom. But the only archangel with the power to stop the dark poison from corrupting her body and soul is missing. She’ll have to trust her guide, the outcast high demon Dommiel, who is as handsome as he is dangerous if she has any hope.

An outcast of his own kind, high demon Dommiel stays under cover while the war between angels and demons rages on. When the only person who ever showed him kindness asks for his help, he has no choice but to try to save the angel. Venturing back into the dens he has avoided for so long, Anya makes him want and feel things he never thought possible.

But Dommiel knows there is no way an angel can ever love a demon…

Prequel: The Deepest Well - 11/01/22

Book One: Darkest Heart - Available now from Brilliance Audio

Book Two: Hardest Fall - 11/22/22

Book Three: Coldest Fire - 12/13/122