Kitty Norville Series

Hello Gemmies! It's no surprise that werewolves are my paranormal creature of choice. So I have been on the hunt to find new wolftastic series to read. Today I am highlighting The Kitty Norville Series series by Carrie Vaughn. This is one of my all time favorite series, and with the release of a new book in the series coming in October, I thought it would be a good time to revisit these gems. Listed below is the reading order of the series to help get you started.

Kitty Norville Reading Order:

1. Kitty and the Midnight Hour

2. Kitty Goes To Washington

3. Kitty Takes a Holiday

4. Kitty and the Silver Bullet

5. Kitty and the Dead Man's Hand

6. Kitty Raises Hell

7. Kitty's House of Horrors

8. Kitty Goes to War

9. Kitty's Big Trouble

10. Kitty Steals The Show

11. Kitty Rocks The House

12. Kitty in the Underworld

13. Low Midnight

14. Kitty Saves The World

15. The Immortal Conquistador

16. Kitty's Mix Tape (Release Date: 10/16)

Published by Tor Books, all books in the series are available for purchase from all major booksellers. Are you looking forward to reading these books? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!