top of page

Labyrinth Lost Spanish Cover Reveal

Hello fellow Brujas!! I am so excited about the cover reveal for the Spanish Edition of the first book in the Brooklyn Brujas Series....Labyrinth Lost. The Brooklyn Brujas series by Zoraida Cordova, follows three Latina sisters as they try to navigate life, love, and their ever growing magical powers. Each book is a fast paced magical ride from start to finish. The cover for the Spanish Edition of Labyrinth Lost is gorgeous! I have to add this one to my collection!!

Synopsis of Labyrinth Lost from Goodreads:

I was chosen by the Deos. Even gods make mistakes.

Alex is a bruja, the most powerful witch in a generation…and she hates magic. At her Deathday celebration, Alex performs a spell to rid herself of her power. But it backfires. Her whole family vanishes into thin air, leaving her alone with Nova, a brujo she can’t trust, but who may be Alex’s only chance at saving her family.

If you haven't read this series yet, I highly recommend you add it to your to be read list immediately! Listed below is the series reading order to help get you started.

Series Reading Order:

Book #1: Labyrinth Lost

Book #2: Bruja Born

Book #3: Wayward Witch

Published by Sourcebooks Fire, all three books in the Brooklyn Brujas series are available for purchase from all major booksellers. The Spanish edition of Labyrinth Lost is published by Minotauro Libros and will release April 2021. Have you read this series? Are you looking forward to reading it for the first time? Let me know what you think by leaving your comments below. Happy Reading!

bottom of page