Meg: Purgatory Cover Reveal

Hello Gemmies! I have a new cover reveal to share with you today. Meg: Purgatory by Steve Alten is a new science fiction horror and the seventh book in the MEG series. Meg: Purgatory is sure to be an action packed thrill ride full of monsters, mayhem, and madness!

Synopsis of Meg:Purgatory from Goodreads:

Jonas Taylor returns in the next entry in the bestselling MEG series, MEG: Purgatory. Having managed to contain the liopleurodon and captured the megalodon in the Arabian Sea, Jonas soon discovers that there are even more creatures lurking in the deep waters of the world.

I absolutely love this series and can't wait to dive back into this world of deep terror! If you haven't read the series yet, listed below is the reading order to help get you started.

Series Reading Order:

Book #1: Meg: A Novel Of Deep Terror

Book #2: The Trench

Book #3: Primal Waters

Book #4: Hell's Aquarium

Book #5: Nightstalkers

Book #6: Meg: Generations

Book #7: Meg: Purgatory

Published by Macmillan-Tor/Forge, Meg: Purgatory will release on June 14, 2022 and is available for pre-order from all major booksellers. Have you read this series? Are you excited to read this latest installment? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!