Midlife Magic Hunter Cover Reveal

Hello Gemmies! I have a new cover reveal to share with you today. Midlife Magic Hunter by Shannon Mayer is a new adult paranormal fantasy romance and the seventh book in the Forty Proof series. When divorce comes your way, don't let the ex get you down. Get ready for a whole new laugh-out-loud adventure. Because life is just beginning . . . as a midlife bounty hunter of the supernatural! This series is very popular and I cannot wait to read it. If you are interested in getting started I have listed the series reading order below. And if you have a subscription, each book is available on Kindle Unlimited!

Series Reading Order: Book #1: Midlife Bounty Hunter Book #2: Midlife Fairy Hunter Book #3: Midlife Demon Hunter

Book #4: Midlife Ghost Hunter

Book #5: Midlife ZombieHunter

Book #6: Midlife WitchHunter

Book #7: Midlife Magic Hunter


Would you like an extra helping of hot flashes to go with that midlife crisis? Yeah, I thought not. And yet, here we are. Burning down buildings.

Get ready for the next adventure that will have you alternately crying with laughter, fanning your cheeks, and tightening your fingers around your kindle as Bree and gang rev things up with a whole slew of new problems.

Independently Published, Midlife Magic Hunter is set to release August 29, 2022 and is available for pre-order from all major booksellers. Are you looking forward to reading this book? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!