New Marlene Perez Vamp Series Announcement

Hello Gemmies! I have a new book announcement to share with you today. Marlene Perez author of the popular Dead Is series, announced a new YA paranormal fantasy trilogy called The AfterLife. Marlene surprised fans by revealing the cover and titles for all three books. Starting with The Afterlife of the Party (see synopsis information below). This is sure to be a vamptastic fun series and I am very much looking forward to reading all three books.

Afterlife Trilogy Reading Order:

1. The AfterLife of The Party Release: February 2, 2021

2. I'm With The Banned Release: August 3, 2021

3. A Sucker For You Release: TBD

Synopsis of The Afterlife of the Party from Goodreads:

When my best friend Skyler told me about this party in the Hollywood Hills, I was less than enthused. As it turned out, my feelings were more than justified. That party ruined my life.

Tansy didn’t even want to go to the party. It’s hard enough living in one of your best friend’s shadows and secretly in love with your other best friend.

And now she’s leaving it a vampire.

Now her best friend Skyler is stuck on the road trip from hell, on tour as a groupie with a literal band of vamps. Tansy sets out with Vaughn, her other BFF turned maybe more, to save Skylar’s life and take down the band. But when they find themselves in the middle of a vampire war, will Tansy be able to make the ultimate sacrifice to save her friends?

Published by Entangled Teen, The Afterlife of the Party, will release on February 2, 2021 and is available for pre-order from all major booksellers soon. Are you looking forward to reading this book and series? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!