top of page

Olympus Pride News

Hello Gemmies! I have some bookish news to share with you today. Suzanne Wright recently announced on her social media that the Olympus Pride series will have at least two more books. The next book will be titled When He Dare's and centres around Isaiah and a new female character. After that we will be getting Elle's story. Suzanne is still having a lot of fun with this series. Hopefully we will get a lot more books set in this world. This series is sizzling hot, fun, and full of action, adventure, and romance.

Series Reading Order:

Book #1: When He's Dark

Book #2: When He's An Alpha

Book #3: When He's Sinful

Book #4: When He's Ruthless

Book #5: When He's Torn

Book #6: When He Dares

Independently Published, the first five books in the Olympus Pride series are available for purchase from all major booksellers. When He Dare's is set to release March 08, 2023 and is available for pre-order from all major booksellers. Have you read this series yet? Are you looking forward to reading this book? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!

bottom of page