Protector's Promise Cover Reveal

Hello Gemmies! I have a new cover reveal to share with you today. Protector's Promise by Sarah Blue is a new adult omega verse romance and the third book in the Heat Haven Omegaverse series. This is a Male/Female medium burn romance with some group fun. Protector's Promise can be read as a standalone within the Heat Haven Universe; But we have met these characters briefly in book two Omega's Obsession. This series a a lot of good sexy fun and I can't wait to read this latest installment. If you are new to the series, I have listed the reading order below.

Series Reading Order:

Book One: Heat Haven

Book Two: Omega's Obsession

Book Three: Protector's Promise


Smith didn’t know what to expect when he started working for music icon Deja Fox (also known as Cami Jenson). He thought he was going to be protecting a needy, manipulative Omega. It winds up being far from the truth.

Cami is beautiful and complex. He finds himself not wanting to be curt and short with her but actually wanting to get to know the real her, not her celebrity façade. She’s been used by others and doesn’t have many people in her life who she can trust. Smith makes it his mission to be that person for her.

He can’t offer her what he believes she wants, like a pack or financial security. So he sticks to what he does best and puts keeping her safe above all else. But when Cami signs up for Heat Haven and Smith needs to be present for her protection, will he be able to keep his feelings and his hands to himself?

Independently Published, Protector's Promise will release on July 08, 2022 and is available for preorder from all major booksellers. Are you excited to read this book? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!