top of page

Reaper Cover Reveal

Hello Gemmies! I have a new cover reveal to share with you today. Reaper by Suzanne Wright is a new adult paranormal fantasy romance and the eighth book in the Dark In You Series. This series is sizzling hot, fun, and full of action, adventure, and romance.

Series Reading Order:

Book #1: BURN

Book #2: BLAZE

Book #3: ASHES

Book #4: EMBERS

Book #5: SHADOWS

Book #6: OMENS

Book #7: FALLEN

Book #8: REAPER


Falling in love can be a nightmare . . .

Piper’s always been aware of Levi. He’s the kind of man who it’s impossible to ignore. With his broad, muscular frame and gunmetal grey gaze he makes a statement without saying a word. But it’s not until her psyche brushes his in an unguarded moment that they both realise: they are anchors.

It’s a shock. Neither Piper nor Levi are used to needing anyone, the crackling attraction between them is making both their demons crazy and to make matters worse, Piper’s narcissistic stepsister is Levi’s ex – and she’s not ok with the situation. The whole thing is like a bad dream – and Piper knows all about them since she’s a Nightmare, a demon with the ability to trap people in their worst memories and fears forever.

The situation escalates as an old terror appears from Levi’s past – a serial killer they’d all believed was dead. They are cold, ruthless, and will stop at nothing to achieve their twisted ends. It feels like time is running out – will Piper, used to putting everyone else first, learn to fight for what – and who – she wants?

Published by Piatkus, Reaper is set to release October 11, 2022 in paperback and is available for pre-order from all major booksellers. Are you looking forward to reading this book? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!

bottom of page