top of page

Scorched Earth Cover Reveal

Hello Gemmies! I have a new cover reveal for you today. Scorched Earth by Danielle L. Jensen is a new YA fantasy and the fourth and final book in the Dark Shores Series. Danielle recently revealed in her newsletter that this book will be published independently in late 2022 and not under the Tor Teen umbrella. Synopsis information was not available at the time this post was written, but I'm sure Scorched Earth will be one heck of a thrill ride! If you haven't read these books yet, i've listed the series reading order to help get you started.

Series Reading Order:

Book One: Dark Shores

Book Two: Dark Skies

Book Three: Gilded Serpent

Book Four: Scorched Earth (2022 Release)

Are you looking forward to reading this book? Have you read the first three books in the series? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!

bottom of page