top of page

Series Spotlight: Mercy Thompson

Hello Gemmies! One of my literary goals for 2021, is to read the entire Mercy Thompson paranormal series by Patricia Briggs. This highly acclaimed series has been on my TBR list for a while and I'm excited to dive in. I'm one book in and I'm already in love! Listed below is the reading order to help get you started reading the series.

Series Reading Order:

Book #1: Moon Called

Book #2: Blood Bound

Book #3: Iron Kissed

Book #4: Bone Crossed

Book #5: Silver Borne

Book #6: River Marked

Book #7: Frost Burned

Book #8: Night Broken

Book #9: Fire Touched

Book #10: Silence Fallen

Book #11: Storm Cursed

Book #12: Smoke Bitten

I love how cohesive these covers are, especially being twelve books in. The aesthetic of the design has not changed. The entire Mercy Thompson series is published by Ace and is available for purchase from all major book sellers. What do you think of these covers? Have you read this series? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!

bottom of page