top of page

Sorrow and Starlight Cover Reveal

Hello Gemmies! The cover has been revealed for the newest and final Zodiac Academy novel! Sorrow and Starlight by Caroline Peckham and Susanne Valenti is the 8th book in the wildly popular Zodiac Academy series. If you are interested in diving into this spicy adult paranormal /fantasy series I have listed the reading order of the series below.


A Synopsis was not available at the time this port was written. This is a dark, bully romance – don’t go expecting a sweet school for magic with friends around every corner. Fae fight for everything they own and Zodiac Academy is a cutthroat school for students aged 18+ where only the strongest prevail. So hold onto your stardust (broomsticks not required) and get ready for a bumpy ride.

Series Reading Order:

0.5 Origins of an Academy Bully

1. The Awakening

1.5 The Awakening as Told by the Boys

2. Ruthless Fae

3. The Reckoning

4. Shadow Princess

5. Cursed FAtes

5.5 The Big A.S.S. Party

6. Fated Throne

7. Heartless Sky

8. Sorrow and Starlight

Independently Published, Sorrow and Starlight will release on December 11, 2022, and is available for preorder from all major booksellers. I am really looking forward to revisiting this series, even though I'm afraid my heart will get ripped out of my chest. Are you looking forward to reading these books? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!

bottom of page