top of page

The Bargainer Series Cover Reveal

Hello Gemmies! I have some new cover reveals for you today. The Bargainer Series by Laura Thalassa is coming to Bloom Books; And with the move the series has gotten new covers and they are absolutely glorious! Bloom’s new covers will replace the old ones over the next few months. The Bargainer omnibus will also be taken down, so if you want to snag the original covers or the omnibus version, now is your chance to buy a copy before they are gone for good.

According to Laura Thalassa the revamped series will have a lot of tweaks in the writing and have been re-edited. Even with the changes the series will read nearly the same, so if you've read it before, you won't need to read it again. Now that Bloom owns the series, it will be available on all platforms--including Nook and Apple. So if you or someone you know has wanted to read the series but has been unable to, that's about to change! I loved this fantasy romance sries and I think you will too. If you haven't read it before I have listed the series reading order to help get you started.

Series Reading Order:

Book One: Rhapsodic

Book Two: A Strange Hymn

Book Three: The Emperor of Evening Stars

Book Four: Dark Harmony

Synopsis Rhapsodic:

Callypso Lillis is a siren with a very big problem, one that stretches up her arm and far into her past.

For the last seven years Callie has been wearing a bracelet of black beads up her wrist, magical IOUs for favors she once received. Only death or repayment will fulfill her obligations.

Everyone knows that if you need a favor, you go to the Bargainer to make it happen. He's a man who can get you anything you want ... at a price. And everyone knows that sooner or later he always collects. But for Callie, he's never asked for repayment. Not until now.

When Callie finds the Bargainer in her room, a grin on his lips and a twinkle in his eye, she knows things are about to change. At first it's admitting a truth—a single bead's worth—acknowledging the attraction between them. But the Bargainer is after more than just rekindling their connection. Something is happening in the Otherworld. Fae warriors are going missing one by one, and only the women are returned, each in a glass casket, a child clutched to her breast.

For the Bargainer to save his people, he'll need the help of the siren he spurned long ago. If she can forgive him.

Published by Bloom Books, The revamped versions of the Bargainer Series will be available on September 6, 2022. Are you looking forward to reading these books? Do you like the new covers? Let me know what you think by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!

bottom of page