top of page

The Fae Princes Cover Reveal

Hello Gemmies! I have a new cover reveal to share with you today. The title has been announced for the fourth novella in the Vicious Lost Boys series by Nikki St. Crowe! Their Vicious Darling is the fourth and final book in this wildly popular Peter Pan reimagining. I LOVE this series so much. Its dark, vicious, sexy, has Fae, and is totally binge worth! These novellas are short and can easily be read in an afternoon. Listed below is the series reading order to help get you started.

Reading Order:

Book One: The Never King

Book Two: The Dark One

Book Three: Their Vicious Darling

Book Four: The Fae Princes

Published by Blackwell House LLC, The Fae Princes will release this fall. A synopsis and preorder information were not available at the time this post was written. Are you excited to read this book? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!

bottom of page