top of page

The Other Half Of the Grave Cover Reveal

Hello Gemmies! I have a new cover reveal to share with you today. The Other Half Of The Grave by Jeaniene Frost is a new paranormal romance and the ninth book in the Night Huntress series. The Other Half Of the Grave takes a thrilling new look at the iconic origin story of Cat and Bones, as experienced by Bones…from the other half of the grave. Interested in jumping into this world? Listed below is the series reading order to help get you started.

Night Huntress Series Reading Order:

Book One: Halfway To The Grave

Book Two: One Foot In The Grave

Book Three: At Grave's End

Book Four: Destined For An Early Grave

Book Five: The Side Of The Grave

Book Six: One Grave At A Time

Book Seven: Up From The Grave

Book Eight: A Grave Girl's Getaway

Book Nine: The Other Half of the Grave


There are two sides to every story–and the sizzling British alpha vampire, Bones, has a lot to say…

Ever wondered what Bones was thinking and feeling when he and half-vampire Cat Crawfield first met? Or how their story might differ if he were the one telling it? Now, relive the beginning of Cat and Bones' bestselling love story through Bones' point of view, which reveals a darker, sexier take on their early days, as well as a deeper dive into Bones' past, the vampire world, and other things that Cat didn't see when their story was told only through her eyes in Halfway to the Grave.

Cat had her say. Now, it's Bones' turn.

Published by NYLA, The Other Half Of The Grave, will release April 26, 2022 and is available for pre-order from all major booksellers. Are you looking forward to reading this book? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!

bottom of page