top of page

Tristan Strong Keeps Punching Cover Reveal

Hello Gemmies! I have a new cover reveal for you today. Kwame Mbalia announced the third and final novel in his bestselling Tristan Strong series. Tristan Strong Keeps Punching is sure to be full of twists, triumphs, and a cast of unforgettable characters. This series is a joy and very entertaining for readers of all ages. If you haven't read any of the books in this series, here is the reading order to help get you started.

Series Reading Order:

Book One: Tristan Strong Punches a Hole In The Sky

Book Two: Tristan Strong Destroys The World

Book Three: Tristan Strong Keeps Punching

Synopsis of Tristan Strong Keeps Punching:

After reuniting with Ayanna, who is now in his world, Tristan travels up the Mississippi in pursuit of his archenemy, King Cotton. Along the way they encounter new haints who are dead set on preventing their progress north to Tristan's hometown of Chicago. It's going to take many Alkean friends, including the gods themselves, the black flames of the afokena gloves, and all of Tristan's inner strength to deliver justice once and for all.

Published by Rick Riordan Presents, Tristan Strong Keeps Punching is set to release on October 5, 2021, and is available for preorder from all major booksellers. Are you looking forward to reading this book? Have you read the other books in this series? Let me know what you think by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!

bottom of page