top of page

Twisted Heart Series New Cover Reveal

Hello Gemmies! I have some new bookish news to share with you today. Katee Robert revealed the new covers for her Twisted Heart series. These new designs give a more cohesive look across her various series like the popular Sabine Valley, Dark Olympus, and Wicked Villains series. I haven't read the Twisted Heart series yet, but have them on my TBR list. The reading order is listed below if you are interested in getting started now.

Series Reading Order:

Book One: Theirs For The Night

Book Two: Forever Theirs

Book Three: Theirs Ever After

Book Four: His Forbidden Desire

Book Five: Her Rivals Touch

Book Six: His tormented Heart

Book Seven: Her Vengeful Embrace

Synopsis: Theirs For The Night

One Night.

Meg Sanders has spent her life playing by the rules—until tonight. It’s her birthday and she’s determined to be a little wild and a whole lot carefree, at least until she has to get back to reality tomorrow. But the last thing she expects is to be seduced by two gorgeous men on the dance floor.

Two men.

Theo and Galen are each incredibly sexy on their own, and potentially devastating as a pair—and they want her. Meg isn’t down for anything resembling complicated when her life is such a mess, but the pair win her over with the promise of a night out of her deepest, darkest fantasy—and that they walk the next morning with no strings attached.

After all, anything goes when it’s only for one night…

In THEIRS FOR THE NIGHT, you’ll find:

-> Royal Romance

-> One night stand

-> Bodyguard romance

-> MMF

-> Sword-cross guarantee

In true Katee fashion I'm sure these books will be dramatic and full of steamy romance. Published by Trinkets and Tales, LLC, all seven books are available for purchase. And if you want signed editions you can purchase them directly from Katee's shop. Click here to access her shop site. Have you read this series? What do you think of the new covers? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!

bottom of page