Vicious Faeries Discreet Cover Reveal

Hello Gemmies! I have some new cover reveals to share with you today. The Dark Fables: Visious Faeries series is getting new discreet covers and they are gorgeous. This adult fantasy romance series by Natalia Jaster is where the villain gets the girl. If you like heavy steam with heart, enemies to lovers, and morally grey faeries with touch her and I'll end you vibes, prepare to swoon. If you haven't read this series yet, I highly recommend it. I have listed the reading order below to help get you started.

Series Reading Order:

Book One: Kiss The Fae

Book Two: Hunt The Fae

Book Three: Curse The Fae

Book Four: Defy the Fae

Independently Published, all four books in the series are available for purchase for the Kindle, Kindle Unlimited, and Paperback. Hardcovers should be listed for purchase soon. What do you think of the new covers? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!