top of page

Werewolf Dens Series Spotlight

Hello Gemmies! I have a new paranormal romance series to share with you today. I love my paranormal romances and The Werewolf Dens series by Kelly St. Clare is great! I recently discovered this author and have been devouring her backlist! This series is part of her Supernatural Battles world. Each series focuses on a different supernatural race of beings. As you can probably guess from the title, this series focuses on Wolf shifters! There are also cameos of characters within each series. These books are unique and have sexy vibes, slow burn love, excellent spice, high angst, humor, and swoon worthy romance. Listed below is the series reading order to help get you started.

Reading Order:

Book One: Shifter Wars

Book Two: Moon Claimed

Book Three: Wolf Roulette

Shifter Wars Synopsis:

When Mum died, I inherited a lot more than a pack of lies.

I landed a $410,000 debt.

Discovered her previous surname.

And her real place of birth.

Desperate to uncover the truth, I drive to a tiny dot on the map called Deception Valley.

Coincidental name? Nope.

There, I find her secret family—because she had one of those too.

How many lies are we at? Honestly, I’ve lost count, but local gossip captures my attention. Apparently, Mum’s other family play laser tag every Wednesday. Not even joking. Laser tag.

What the hell is this place?

In hindsight, the massive guy with honey irises was my first major clue. Unusual eyes for a human, right?

Perfect eyes for a werewolf.

But sexy supernaturals, thongs, and mounting financial strain aside, Mum’s past is buried somewhere in this valley, and I need to dig up the truth or find a way to live with her lies.

What do you do when neither option will leave you unscathed?

Independently Published, The Werewolf Dens series is available for purchase from all major booksellers. Are you excited to read these books? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!

bottom of page