top of page

Wicked Ascending Cover Reveal

Hello Gemmies! I have a new cover reveal to share with you today. Wicked Ascending by Sarah Piper is a new adult dark fantasy paranormal romance and the fourth and final book in the Claimed By Gargoyles series. I recently discovered Sarah Piper and I have been enjoying her writing style. I can't wait to check out the latest installment in this steamy why choose series. Listed below is the series reading order to help get you started.

Series Reading Order:

Book One: Wicked Conjuring

Book Two: Wicked Awakening

Book Three: Wicked Devouring

Book Four: Wicked Ascending


A full synopsis was not available at the time this post was written. Wicked Ascending is the fourth and final book in the Claimed by Gargoyles series, a scorching hot paranormal mafia romance featuring a feisty witch coming into her power and four fiercely possessive gargoyle gangsters with horns, tails, oh-so-sensitive wings, and special “equipment” guaranteed to leave their woman—and their readers—begging for more.

Published by Two Gnomes Media, Wicked Ascending, will release on November 25, 2022 and is available for pre-order from all major booksellers. Are you looking forward to reading this book? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Happy Reading!

bottom of page